We have limited office hours during this time. Call us to book your appointment today

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Throgs Neck Multi Care, P.C.

Orthopedics & Physical Therapy located in Throgsneck, Bronx, NY

4.75/5 Star Rating
16 total reviews

Throgs Neck Multi Care, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Throgs Neck Multi Care, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Courteous and professional
Brandy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent service
Ernesto M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
The best
Angela A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
All was perfect.
Felicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
The doctor listens and shows great concerns.
JESUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
AFTER MY SURGERY I FEEL MUCH BETTER...EXCELLENT JOB!!!THANK YOU DR.ROSE.
Dalma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Always awesome staff
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Wonderful experience. In and out in under a hour with gel shots to knees.
IAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Had a good visit
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
Doctors awesome ,,nurses are cool and friendly..
Eladio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/21
Staff very helpful and courteous. Doctor Rose was patient and very informative. He explained everything in detail. I was satisfied. Thank you
Leandro P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr. Ally is superb and very knowledgeable when it comes to orthopedics and treating her patients. Kudos to her for her outstanding professionalism and experience.
GABRIEL V.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
When I was checking out there needs to be more clarity about my Lawyer and my surgery date!
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
The wait to go into the facility was kind of long due to the pandemic. Once I was allowed in the appointment was smooth. The worker’s were thorough and professional.
ALFREDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I HAVE TWO SURGERIES IT WAS EXCELLENT JOB.IS THE BEST OF THE BEST, NO QUESTION ABOUT IT . I WLL SAID NUMBER #1IN USA
Isabel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
I been seeing Dr. Rose since 1999 due work accidents and my experience as patient is very great. I always get answers to all my questions, also the attention from the entire staff is stupendous. Thanks God for tremendous support that I been getting in the middle of my hard time with my health. Thanks Dr. Rose and your wonderful stuff